Which zone is my country in?

Our postal service divides Europe in 2 zones with different shipping rates.

I have found my zone, what are the shipping costs?

Europe Zone 1:

Austria, Belgium, Denmark (excl. Faroe Islands and Greendland), France (incl. Corsica and Monaco), Germany, Italy (excl. San Marino and Vatican City), Luxembourg, Spain (incl. Balearic Islands, excl. Canary Islands), Sweden, United Kingdom (excl. Channel Islands and Gibraltar).

Europe Zone 2:

Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Channel Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldavia, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Portugal (incl. Azores and Madeira), San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City.

Is your country not in either zone? Then your country falls under ‘Rest of World’. You can find those shipping rates here.